1PIKO  ピコ (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

5 5 5 5 5
(1 ratings)
Name 1PIKO
Vocalists U ピコ
Producers (Ceui (Composer, Lyricist)), (DECO*27 (Composer)), (samfree (Arranger, Composer, Instrumentalist)), (大平勉 (Composer)), (小高光太郎 (Arranger, Composer)), (若G (Composer, Instrumentalist, Lyricist))
Label(s) Ki/oon Records Inc.
Other artists Cho Fuku (Instrumentalist), LEVIN (Instrumentalist), Ryuki (Instrumentalist), takuya (Instrumentalist), インテツ (Instrumentalist), ショボン (Instrumentalist), タイラヨオ (Lyricist), 晴乃介 (Instrumentalist), 植草岳 (Instrumentalist)

Track 13 is a bonus track.

Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 5/11/2011 (Released)
Catalog number KSCL-1766
Official links Amazon
Statistics 404 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 10/15/2015 7:39:44 PM

Tracklist (total length 58:11)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy