TamStar Records Collection vol.0  Various artists (Compilation)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name TamStar Records Collection vol.0
Vocalists U clear, O Yun*chi, O カリソ, ゴム, U ゼブラ, O やなぎなぎ, U らっぷびと, O 初音ミク
Producers baker, kz, Novoiski, ryo, ビートまりお, 芳川よしの
Label(s) TamStar Records
Type Compilation
Tags Edit tags
Release date 12/29/2010 (Released)
Catalog number TMCD-0000
Release event Comiket 79
Ads / crossfades NicoNicoDouga TamStar Records Collection vol.0 クロスフェード公開!
Official links Amazon
Unofficial links VocaDB (Reference)
Statistics 964 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 7/31/2014 5:55:54 AM

Tracklist (total length 31:17)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy