Inseparable  この子 (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name Inseparable
Vocalists U この子
Label(s) Kono Records
Other artists nineo (Illustrator), 木村建太郎 (Mastering)
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 1/23/2019 (Released)
Catalog number QZCT-1006
Ads / crossfades Youtube 【2019.1.23 Release】この子 1stフルアルバム【Inseparable】全曲XFD
Official links 7Net
Amazon JP (With Bonus)
Amazon JP (Without Bonus)
Animate Online Shop
Bic Camera
Futaba Books
Tower Records
Village Vanguard
Statistics 223 hit(s). Owned by 3. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 12/17/2018 1:25:46 AM

Tracklist (total length 60:03)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy