We Are JUMP UP Boyz!! ~俺たちの考える最強のデビューアルバム~  JUMP UP Boyz!! (Original album)

Add to my collection Edit View modifications Download track info as CSV Customize Report an error Finished

Name We Are JUMP UP Boyz!! ~俺たちの考える最強のデビューアルバム~
We Are JUMP UP Boyz!! ~Oretachi no Kangaeru Saikyou no Debut Album~
Vocalists (8#Prince ), ( U めろちん ), (ゆよゆっぺ )
Producers (8#Prince  (Composer, Lyricist, Vocalist)), (めろちん  (Composer, Lyricist, Vocalist)), (ゆよゆっぺ  (Composer, Lyricist, Mastering, Vocalist))
Band/unit JUMP UP Boyz!!
Type Original album
Tags Edit tags
Release date 8/11/2017 (Released)
Catalog number JUBZ-001
Release event Comiket 92
Ads / crossfades Youtube JUMP UP Boyz!!「We Are JUMP UP Boyz!! ~俺達の考える最強のデビューアルバム~」全曲試聴
Official links Melonbooks
Statistics 153 hit(s). Owned by 2. Wishlisted by 0.
Addition date 11/4/2018 4:50:02 AM

Tracklist (total length 25:30)

Latest comments

User avatar
   Edit    Delete

Nothing yet!

View all comments

Log in to post a review
You have already submitted a review in this language. Multiple reviews in the same language are not allowed.
(GitHub-flavored Markdown is supported for formatting)
User avatar
{{languageCode}} |    Edit    Delete


  • Preview

    Cover picture


Check tags that apply, or add your own.


No suggestions

Add tag:
Background illustration by みゆ | Other credits and source code | Content licensed under Creative Commons. | Privacy and cookie policy